Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating with sajad1214Dating with tatagazeDating with ak9511Dating with anupriseDating with davidsheppardDating with hananadloveDating with moonsun007Dating with akuti11Dating with middlesexmanDating with jits10Dating with joshbearDating with jbskeDating with danishsyed78
Find More Personals from London
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in London (6)
Friendship in London (9)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in London (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in London (190)
     »Men Seeking Men in London (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in London (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in London (14)
     »Men Looking for Men in London (14)
     »Women Looking for Women in London (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in London (3)

54 Years old Woman Seeking Man

Lives in London, North West , United Kingdom Here for Marriage in London, Activity Partner in London, Casual Dating in London, Friendship in London, Serious Relationship in London
Marital Status: Widowed Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Plump Religion: Other Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 1807 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for tatagazeWrite testimonial
Add tatagaze to your favourite's ListAdd tatagaze to your favourite's List
Refer tatagaze's profile to your friendRefer tatagaze's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of tatagaze
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Kuwaiti
Ethnicity English / British
I can speak Arabic, English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 32-70 He/She Should Be From: United States , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking
My Passion: HORSES, theme parks, hanging out, my pups, WARM PLACES, Good times with friends, etc   Sports I Like: Tennis, swimming, golf, biking   My Activities: Hiking, mountain climbing, traveling   Music: Mostly country, but pretty much anything, I'm not picky   TV Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Desperate Housewives, Ugly Betty...   Movies: I love scary movies the most, but I also love the girlie love movies   Cuisines (Food): potato chips and chicken, like keeping it healthy   Other Things: surfing, traveling, window shopping   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.4 seconds