Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating with jits10Dating with jbskeDating with sajad1214Dating with danishsyed78Dating with hananadloveDating with davidsheppardDating with akuti11Dating with tatagazeDating with moonsun007Dating with middlesexmanDating with joshbearDating with anupriseDating with ak9511
Find More Personals from London
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in London (6)
Friendship in London (9)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in London (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in London (190)
     »Men Seeking Men in London (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in London (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in London (14)
     »Men Looking for Men in London (14)
     »Women Looking for Women in London (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in London (3)

40 Years old Man Seeking Woman

Lives in London, North West , United Kingdom Here for Marriage in London, Activity Partner in London, Casual Dating in London, Friendship in London, Serious Relationship in London
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Friendship    Total 348 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From London)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for jbskeWrite testimonial
Add jbske to your favourite's ListAdd jbske to your favourite's List
Refer jbske's profile to your friendRefer jbske's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jbske
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Canadian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Human Resource
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 99-99 He/She Should Be From: Greece , Marital Status Can Be: Single
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.54 seconds