Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating with jbskeDating with ak9511Dating with tatagazeDating with akuti11Dating with moonsun007Dating with danishsyed78Dating with jits10Dating with anupriseDating with middlesexmanDating with joshbearDating with hananadloveDating with sajad1214Dating with davidsheppard
Find More Personals from London
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in London (6)
Friendship in London (9)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in London (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in London (190)
     »Men Seeking Men in London (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in London (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in London (14)
     »Men Looking for Men in London (14)
     »Women Looking for Women in London (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in London (3)

43 Years old Man Seeking Man

Lives in London, North West , United Kingdom Here for Marriage in London, Serious Relationship in London
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 91 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for joshbearWrite testimonial
Add joshbear to your favourite's ListAdd joshbear to your favourite's List
Refer joshbear's profile to your friendRefer joshbear's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of joshbear
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Greek
Ethnicity Bulgarian
I can speak English, Other
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children No reply
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $75,001 - 100,000
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 35-50 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.32 seconds