Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating with ak9511Dating with davidsheppardDating with danishsyed78Dating with anupriseDating with tatagazeDating with joshbearDating with middlesexmanDating with moonsun007Dating with hananadloveDating with jits10Dating with jbskeDating with akuti11Dating with sajad1214
Find More Personals from London
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in London (6)
Friendship in London (9)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in London (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in London (190)
     »Men Seeking Men in London (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in London (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in London (14)
     »Men Looking for Men in London (14)
     »Women Looking for Women in London (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in London (3)

26 Years old Man Seeking Woman

Lives in London, North West , United Kingdom Here for Marriage in London
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 754 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sajad1214Write testimonial
Add sajad1214 to your favourite's ListAdd sajad1214 to your favourite's List
Refer sajad1214's profile to your friendRefer sajad1214's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sajad1214
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Afghan
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Other
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 Faith Should Be: Muslim Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Divorced Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not drink
Sports I Like: Boxing , football , sweming   My Activities: Watching tv. Sometimes reading   Book(s) I Like: Hanger games, the promise   Music: Pop and rock   Movies: Transporter. Dead race   Cuisines (Food): Persian   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.43 seconds