Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating with joshbearDating with sajad1214Dating with tatagazeDating with akuti11Dating with middlesexmanDating with anupriseDating with moonsun007Dating with hananadloveDating with jits10Dating with davidsheppardDating with danishsyed78Dating with jbskeDating with ak9511
Find More Personals from London
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in London (6)
Friendship in London (9)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in London (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in London (190)
     »Men Seeking Men in London (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in London (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in London (14)
     »Men Looking for Men in London (14)
     »Women Looking for Women in London (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in London (3)

41 Years old Man Seeking Woman

Lives in London, North West , United Kingdom Here for Activity Partner in London
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 740 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ak9511Write testimonial
Add ak9511 to your favourite's ListAdd ak9511 to your favourite's List
Refer ak9511's profile to your friendRefer ak9511's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ak9511
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Iranian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-35 Faith Should Be: Muslim His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 7 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
Sports I Like: Running,Cycling   My Activities: Travel, watch Movies   Music: Jazz   Cuisines (Food): Middle Eastman Foods   Other Things: Leaning about new things   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.33 seconds