Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating with joshbearDating with danishsyed78Dating with jits10Dating with anupriseDating with hananadloveDating with ak9511Dating with moonsun007Dating with tatagazeDating with davidsheppardDating with jbskeDating with sajad1214Dating with akuti11Dating with middlesexman
Find More Personals from London
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in London (6)
Friendship in London (9)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in London (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in London (190)
     »Men Seeking Men in London (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in London (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in London (14)
     »Men Looking for Men in London (14)
     »Women Looking for Women in London (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in London (3)

32 Years old Woman Seeking Man

Lives in London, North West , United Kingdom Here for Serious Relationship in London
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 290 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From London)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for hananadloveWrite testimonial
Add hananadlove to your favourite's ListAdd hananadlove to your favourite's List
Refer hananadlove's profile to your friendRefer hananadlove's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of hananadlove
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Other
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Banking
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 35-99 His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.58 seconds